Cruelty Free 101

Cruelty Free Makeup List Update!

Hey, guys! Becuase it’s a new year and all, I wanted to refresh my cruelty-free brands list I first published over a year ago! I can’t believe it’s been that long. It’s a perfect way to slowly start to add cruelty-free brands and eliminate those that aren’t. I’m on a mission this year to update it frequently as much as I can so it’s a great source for you guys to refer back to.

So, click the link below and it’ll take you right to it. As well as in-depth explanations on certifications and what to look out for. Enjoy!

Updated Cruelty-Free Makeup List 

If you have any questions regarding anything about the list or brands, please let me ask me in the comments below! 

❤ PFB

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cruelty Free Makeup List Update!

Leave a Reply

